Contact

Contact an expert

questions

Questions?

questions

Projects?

Personal data: The information collected on this form is intended to help DATA4 Group with fulfilling your request for sales information and will be used for commercial purposes. The information in question will be sent to our sales department and if necessary to DATA4 Group’s technical services department.
This data will be conserved by the DATA4 Group for a period of three (3) years from the date of collection, or for the period of time deemed strictly necessary for handling commercial relations. This personal data will remain within the limits of the European Union.

In accordance with the French Act No. 78-17, you have the right to access, rectify or erase your personal data and the right of data portability. You have the right to restrict and object to the processing of your personal data, and the right to define instructions relating to its processing after your death. You may exercise any of these rights by writing an email to privacy@data4group.com or a letter to Data4, 6 rue Christophe Colomb, 75008 Paris.
For more information, you can consult our Personal Data Policy available at the following address: Data Privacy Policy

Contact

Contactez un expert &
obtenez une réponse sous 24h

questions

Une question ?

questions

Une demande ?

questions

Un projet ?

Données personnelles : Les informations recueillies sur ce formulaire sont destinées à permettre à DATA4 Group de répondre à votre demande d’informations commerciales et à des fins de prospection commerciale, et sont destinées au service commerciale et si nécessaire au service technique de DATA4 Group.
Ces données sont conservées pendant un délai de trois ans à compter de leur collecte par DATA4 Group, ou le temps strictement nécessaire à la gestion de la relation commerciale. Ces données personnelles restent sur le territoire de l’Union Européenne.

Conformément à la loi n°78-17, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou d’effacement des données à caractère personnel vous concernant, ainsi que d’un droit à la portabilité de vos données. Vous disposez d’un droit à la limitation du traitement, d’un droit à vous opposer au traitement et d’un droit de définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données à caractère personnel après votre décès. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en écrivant à privacy@data4group.com ou à Data4, 6 rue Christophe Colomb, 75008 Paris.
Pour plus d’information, vous pouvez consulter notre Politique Données Personnelles disponible ici.